Our Leadership



Position Name email
Pastor Randall Weinkauf parishpastor@ilcandusc.org
Office Managers Tricia Fender     (AM) immanuellutheran@ilcandusc.org
Leslie Traylor   (PM)


Custodian John Kruzel
Officers of the Congregation
President Lori Bichsel berrydeann@gmail.com
Vice President Tammi George tammiegeorge3@gmail.com
Secretary Jane Hoyt jhoyt@ku.edu
Treasurer Verm Barte;s treasurer@ilcandusc.org
Board of ILCUSC Services  vacant
Board of Outreach Dudley Karstensen dkarste@aol.com
Board of Educational Ministries Ann Hossler annhnyc@yahoo.com
Board of Spiritual Affairs - Co-chair      Rick Lucas rel3005@yahoo.com
Co-chair      Sandra Studley       catfans@sunflower.com
Elder           Barb Riley(1) b2briley@aol.com
Elder           Sandra Studley (2) catfans@sunflower.com
Elder           Elois Allan, co-chair (3) eloisallan@sunflower.com
Elder           Tim Hetzler(4) Tim_Hetzler@yahoo.com
Elder           Rick Lucas (5)  rel3005@yahoo.com
Elder           Kelly Rector (6) kellybrector@gmail.com
Worship Committee      Sharon Hettinger


© 2018 Immanuel Lutheran Church and University Student Center
Connected Sound - Websites for the Barbershop Community